West Virginia Department of Commerce West Virginia Tourism Commission

Recent Pages: Tourism...

West Virginia Tourism Commission

Cheat Lake
The West Virginia Tourism Commission was authorized by legislation in 1994. The private-public board serves as a board of directors for the Division of Tourism.  Meetings are generally the 3rd Thursday of each month, subject to change. Please contact Denise Allen to confirm meeting schedule.

Oshel Craigo - Chairman
Nitro, WV

David Arnold
Lansing, WV

Richard Atkinson III
Charleston, WV

William Bright
Summersville, WV

Cindy L. Cramer
WV Dept. of Transportation

Frank Jezioro
WV Division of Natural Resources

John Klemish
White Sulphur Springs, WV

Jeffrey Lusk
Lyburn, WV

Joseph Manchin IV
Fairmont, WV

Ron Marcus
Charles Town, WV

Kelly Palmer
Morgantown, WV

Sharon Rowe
Lewisburg, WV

Peggy Myers Smith
Morgantown, WV

Steve White
Charleston, WV

Randy Worls
Wheeling, WV