West Virginia Department of Commerce WV Division of Tourism staff

Recent Pages: WV Division of...
 

WV Division of Tourism staff



West Virginia Division of Tourism
90 MacCorkle Ave. SW
South Charleston, WV 25303
304-558-2200


Office of the Commissioner

Amy Goodwin - Commissioner
304-957-9345 - e-mail:
amy.s.goodwin@wv.gov

Andrea Bond - Public Information Specialist
304-957-9347 - e-mail:
Andrea.b.bond@wv.gov

Valerie Amick - Administrative Secretary
304-957-9355 - e-mail:
valerie.e.amick@wv.gov


Administration

Loarie H. Butcher - Director
304-957-9314 - e-mail:
loarie.h.butcher@wv.gov

Eric Ayersman - CPA, Internal Auditor
304-957-9386 - e-mail:
eric.j.ayersman@wv.gov

Georgina Davis - Accounts Payable/Receivables
304-957-9339 - e-mail:
georgina.l.davis@wv.gov

Denise Allen - Administrative Assistant
304-957-9354 - e-mail:
denise.a.allen@wv.gov


Human Resources

Lynda Keeney - Human Resources Manager and EEO Coordinator
304-957-9321 - e-mail:
 lynda.j.keeney@wv.gov

Christina Fowler - Executive Secretary/Receptionist
304-957-9311 - e-mail:
christina.a.fowler@wv.gov

Marketing

Joe Black - Research Coordinator
304-957-9335 - e-mail:
joe.a.black@wv.gov

Jane Bostic - Commissioner’s Assistant and Heritage Marketing Specialist
304-957-9346 - e-mail:
jane.m.bostic@wv.gov

Will Miller - Outdoor Recreation Specialist
304-957-9315 - e-mail:
william.c.miller@wv.gov

Sharon Pearson - Administrative Assistant
304-957-9368 - e-mail:
 sharon.f.pearson@wv.gov


Customer Service / Fulfillment Center

Rick Edwards- Manager
304-957-9331 - e-mail:
 rick.a.edwards@wv.gov

Cliff Isaacs - Travel Counselor/Mail Assistant
304-957-9219 - e-mail:
 cliff.h.isaacs@wv.gov

Sandra Smith - Travel Counselor
304-957-9238 - e-mail:
 sandy.m.smith@wv.gov

Debbie Snead- Travel Counselor
304-957-9239 - e-mail:
 debra.j.snead@wv.gov

Fulfillment Center

Scott Brown - Mail Assistant
304-957-9219 - e-mail:
 scott.a.brown@wv.gov

Debra Sparks - Mail Processing
304-957-9373 - e-mail:
 debra.j.sparks@wv.gov

Matching Advertising Partnership Program (MAPP)

Anna Plantz - Director
304-957-9325 - e-mail:
 anna.m.plantz@wv.gov

Debbie Snead- Assistant
304-957-9239 - e-mail:
 debra.j.snead@wv.gov


Welcome Centers

Vicki Vaughan- Director
304-957-9225 - e-mail: vicki.l.vaughan@wv.gov

I-64 Westbound White Sulphur Springs
Robin  Clower - Supervisor
Brenda Quick
Sharon Freeman
Jacob Jackson

P.O. Box 550 
White Sulphur Springs, WV 24986
Bulk shipping:
Mile Marker 179
P.O. Box 550
White Sulphur Springs, WV 24986 
Phone: 304-536-4553
Fax: 304-957-0397
E-mail: i64wwelcome@wv.gov


I-64 Eastbound Huntington
Gwen Noll – Supervisor
Mitzi Ellis
Greg McDowell
Ashley Wood

P.O. Box 7125
Huntington, WV 25775
Bulk shipping:
Mile marker 10
Huntington, WV 25701 
Phone: 304-545-1819
Fax: 304-957-0104
E-mail: i64ewelcome@wv.gov


I-70 Westbound Wheeling
Patti Hargleroad - Supervisor
Gail Mitchem

Travis Pollock
Cynthia Johnson

Mile Marker 13
13247 I-70 West Welcome Center
Valley Grove, WV 26060 
Phone: 304-767-0177
Fax: 304-957-0106
E-mail: i70wwelcome@wv.gov


I-77 Northbound & Southbound Williamstown
Deborah FlorenceSupervisor

Helen Groves
Bonita Mckimmie,
Jeanne Cale

Mile Marker 185
1325 Highland Ave.
Williamstown, WV 26187
Phone: 304-375-2700
Fax:  304-957-0122
E-mail:  i77swelcome@wv.gov


I-79 Southbound Morgantown
Janice Lester – Supervisor
Patricia Kinsley
Jim Brown
Howard Fowler
P.O. Box 4004
Morgantown, WV 26504
Bulk shipping:
Mile Marker 159 Southbound
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone: 304-328-5261
Fax:  304-957-0130
E-mail:  i79swelcome@wv.gov


I-81 Southbound Falling Waters
Vanessa Williamson – Supervisor
Wanda Bright
Kayla "Bess" Burns

P.O. Box 221
Falling Waters, WV 25419
Bulk shipping:
Mile Marker 25 
Falling Waters, WV 25419
Phone: 304-274-2281
Fax:  304-957-0144
E-mail:  i81swelcome@wv.gov


I-81 Northbound Inwood
Kenny Burkhart – Supervisor
Dave Thomas
Curtis Catlett
Jim VanMeter
P.O. Box 1430
Inwood, WV 25428
Bulk shipping:
Mile Marker 2
Inwood, WV 25428
Phone: 304-229-8836
Fax:  304-957-0148
E-mail:  i81nwelcome@wv.gov


I-68 Westbound Hazleton
Rosalind Cutlip - Supervisor
Summer Fearer
P. O. Box 10
Bruceton Mills, WV 26525
Bulk shipping:
Mile Marker 31
Bruceton Mills, WV 26525
Phone: 304-379-2648 
FAX: 304-957-0150 
E-mail: i68wwelcome@wv.gov