West Virginia Department of Commerce WVDO Staff

Recent Pages: WVDO Staff
 


WVDO Staff

Executive Office

Keith Burdette
Cabinet Secretary, Department of Commerce
Executive Director, West Virginia Development Office

800-982-3386
J.Keith.Burdette@wv.gov
Joshua L. Jarrell
Deputy Secretary/Legal Counsel
304-558-2234
Joshua.L.Jarrell@wv.gov
Debbie Browning
Executive Assistant
304-558-2234
Debbie.A.Browning@wv.gov
Patricia White
Executive Assistant
304-558-2234
Patricia.J.White@wv.gov



Administration

Kimberly DeMorato
Financial & Procurement Officer
304-558-2234
Kimberly.L.DeMorato@wv.gov
Diana Spence
Human Resource Manager
304-957-2066
D.Diana.Spence@wv.gov
Steve Meester
Chief of Fiscal Management
304-957-2073
Steve.Meester@wv.gov



Business & Industrial Development

Kris Hopkins
Director, Business and Industrial Development
304-558-2234
Kris.N.Hopkins@wv.gov
Tiffany Ellis-Williams
Manager, National Accounts
304-558-2234
Tiffany.Ellis-Williams@wv.gov
Todd Hooker
Sr. Manager, Financial Programs & National Accounts
304-957-2029
Todd.E.Hooker@wv.gov
John R. Mallett
Manager, Business Retention & Expansion
304-558-2234
John.R.Mallett@wv.gov
Heather Vanater
Manager, Business Retention & Expansion
304-957-2020
Heather.N.Vanater@wv.gov
James A. Mosby
Manager, Business Retention & Expansion
304-558-2234
James.A.Mosby@wv.gov
Nicolas H. Diehl
Manager, Business Retention & Expansion
304-382-3349
Nicolas.H.Diehl@wv.gov
Moses Zegeer
Manager, Trade Shows
304-558-2234
Moses.Zegeer@wv.gov
Matthew K. Borror
Manager, National Accounts
304-380-2413 (mobile)
Matthew.K.Borror@wv.gov
Sean Hill
Manager, National Accounts
304-558-2234
Sean.D.Hill@wv.gov
James C. Owrey
Manager, National Accounts
304-558-2234
James.C.Owrey@wv.gov




Research & Strategic Planning

Janet Young Spry, CEcD
Research Analyst 
304-957-2071
Janet.Y.Spry@wv.gov
Carl J. Gunnoe
Cartographic Drafter
304-957-2021
Carl.J.Gunnoe@wv.gov
Ben Balding
Business Development Specialist
304-957-2039
Benjamin.L.Balding@wv.gov




International Division

Stephen E. Spence
Director, International Division
304-957-2067
Stephen.E.Spence@wv.gov
Vicky J. Boyd
Administration
304-957-2035
Vicky.J.Boyd@wv.gov
Enybe Diaz
International Trade Representative
304-957-2018
Enybe.Diaz@wv.gov
E. Caitlin Ashley
International Trade Representative
304-957-2014
E.Caitlin.Ashley@wv.gov
Hollie Hubbert
Project Manager, Asia Pacific
304-558-2234
Hollie.M.Hubbert@wv.gov
Angela Mascia
Interim Director, West Virginia Europe Office
304-957-2044
Angela.Mascia@wv.gov

Kazuyo Mizutani
Deputy Director
West Virginia Japan Office
81-52-953-9798
mizutani@westvirginia.or.jp
Atsuko Murayama
General Affairs Manager
West Virginia Japan Office
81-52-953-9798
murayama@westvirginia.or.jp



Governor’s Guaranteed Workforce Program

Sharon L. Adams
Business & Industry Training
304-558-2234
Sharon.L.Adams@wv.gov
Jeff Huffman
Business & Industry Training
304-558-2234
Jeffrey.L.Huffman@wv.gov



Community Development

Mary Jo Thompson
Director, Community Development
304-558-2234
Mary.J.Thompson@wv.gov
Mary Parrish
Administration
304-558-2234
Mary.Parrish@wv.gov
Teresa Eskins
Administration
304-957-2070
Teresa.L.Eskins@wv.gov


Accounting

Vacant
Manager, Accounting
304-558-2234
Tom Gibbs
Accountant
304-558-2234
Thomas.W.Gibbs@wv.gov
Kristi Williams
Office Assistant
304-957-2059
Kristi.D.Williams@wv.gov





Local Capacity

Monica Miller, CEDFP
Manager,
Local Capacity

304-957-2049
Monica.D.Miller@wv.gov
James Bush
Community Development
Representative

304-558-2234
James.E.Bush@wv.gov
Chris Garner
Community Development
Representative

304-558-2234
Chris.J.Garner@wv.gov


Cathy L. Durham
Administration
304-558-2234
Cathy.L.Durham@wv.gov
Jennifer Ferrell
State Coordinator
304-558-2234
Jennifer.L.Ferrell@wv.gov
Nikki Williams
WV ON TRAC Coordinator
304-957-2028
Mary.N.Williams@wv.gov


Project Development

Kelly Workman
Manager, Project Development
304-558-2234
Kelly.A.Workman@wv.gov
Susan Foster
Secretary
304-558-2234
Susan.K.Foster@wv.gov
John McGarrity, AICP
Senior Planner
304-558-2234
John.R.McGarrity@wv.gov
James S. Marshall, RLA
Landscape Architect
304-558-2234
James.S.Marshall@wv.gov
April L. McComas
Community Development
Specialist

304-558-2234
April.L.McComas@wv.gov

Kevin Meadows
Community Development Specialist
304-558-2234
Kevin.M.Meadows@wv.gov
Todd A. Goddard
Community Development Specialist
304-558-2234
Todd.A.Goddard@wv.gov
Tony M. O'Leary
Community Development
Specialist

304-558-2234
Tony.M.OLeary@wv.gov

State Grants

Debbie Legg
State Grants Manager
Community Development

304-558-2234
Debbie.L.Legg@wv.gov
Karin Fuller
Administration
304-558-2234
Karin.L.Fuller@wv.gov
Jennifer L. Johnson
Community Development Specialist
304-558-2234
Jennifer.L.Johnson@wv.gov



Toni Pilato
Community Development Specialist
304-558-2234
Toni.M.Pilato@wv.gov

Small Business Development Center

Kristina J. Oliver
State Director
304-957-2087
Kristina.J.Oliver@wv.gov
Debra Martin
State Deputy Director
304-957-2042
Debra.K.Martin@wv.gov
Elizabeth Coffman
Adminitrative Secretary
304-957-2080
Elizabeth.A.Coffman@wv.gov


Terry L. Cyfers
Business Coach/
Center Manager
Charleston, WV

304-957-2083
Terry.L.Cyfers@wv.gov

Doug Spaulding
Business Coach
Charleston, WV

304-957-2083
Douglas.C.Spaulding@wv.gov

Beth Ludewig
Business Coach/
Center Manager
Moorefield, WV

304-530-4964
Beth.M.Ludewig@wv.gov

Amber Wilson
Business Coach/
Center Manager
Huntington, WV

304-528-5616
Amber.C.Wilson@wv.gov

Harold Patterson
Business Coach/
Center Manager
Bluefield State College

304-327-4406
Harold.D.Patterson@wv.gov

Donna Schramm
Business Coach/
Center Manager
Wheeling, WV

304-214-8973
Donna.L.Schramm@wv.gov

Ed Powell
Business Coach
Weirton, WV

304-932-3818
C.Ed.Powell@wv.gov

Sharon Stratton, MBA
Business Coach/
Center Manager
Morgantown, WV

304-293-5839
Sharon.J.Stratton@wv.gov

Robert Marggraf
Business Coach
Morgan County EDA

304-312-4386
Robert.E.Marggraf@wv.gov

Joe Carlucci
Business Coach
Beckley, WV

304-767-8127
Joseph.F.Carlucci@wv.gov

Sam Payne
Business Coach
Clay County

304-553-2805
Samuel.F.Payne@wv.gov

David Ramsburg
Business Coach
WVU LaunchLab

Morgantown, WV
304-293-7034
David.H.Ramsburg@wv.gov

Lisha Conny
Business Coach
City of Parkersburg
Parkersburg, WV
304-424-8518
Lisha.M.Conny@wv.gov

Marsa Myers
Business Coach
WVU Parkersburg Center

304-424-8213
Marsa.C.Myers@wv.gov

Bryan Shaw
Business Coach
Huntington, WV 

304-528-5617
Bryan.M.Shaw@wv.gov

Susannah Higgins
Business Coach
Upshur County EDA Center
Buckhannon, WV 
Phone:  (304) 472-1757
Cell:  (304) 941-2118
Susannah.V.Higgins@wv.gov

Mary Hott
Business Coach
Eastern Panhandle Center
Martinsburg, WV

Phone:  304-267-1893
Cell: 304-380-3279
Mary.E.Hott@wv.gov

Matt Coffey
Business Coach
Kearneysville, WV
304-728-3255
Matthew.M.Coffey@wv.gov