West Virginia Department of Commerce Locations

Recent Pages: Locations
 

Locations



West Virginia Small Business Development Centers
Phone: 888-982-7232


Terry L. Cyfers
Business Coach/
Center Manager
Charleston, WV

304-957-2083
Terry.L.Cyfers@wv.gov

Doug Spaulding
Business Coach
Charleston, WV

304-957-2083
Douglas.C.Spaulding@wv.gov

Beth Ludewig
Business Coach/
Center Manager
Moorefield, WV

304-530-4964
Beth.M.Ludewig@wv.gov

Amber Wilson
Business Coach/
Center Manager
Huntington, WV

304-528-5616
Amber.C.Wilson@wv.gov

Harold Patterson
Business Coach/
Center Manager
McDowell County EDA

304-436-5295 
Harold.D.Patterson@wv.gov

Donna Schramm
Business Coach/
Center Manager
Wheeling, WV

304-214-8973
Donna.L.Schramm@wv.gov

Ed Powell
Business Coach
Weirton, WV

304-932-3818
C.Ed.Powell@wv.gov

Sharon Stratton, MBA
Business Coach/
Center Manager
Morgantown, WV

304-293-5839
Sharon.J.Stratton@wv.gov

Robert Marggraf
Business Coach
Morgan County EDA

304-312-4386
Robert.E.Marggraf@wv.gov

Joe Carlucci
Business Coach
Beckley, WV

304-767-8127
Joseph.F.Carlucci@wv.gov

Sam Payne
Business Coach
Clay County

304-553-2805
Samuel.F.Payne@wv.gov

Tom Halverstadt
Business Coach
Charles Town, WV

304-932-1868
Tom.C.Halverstadt@wv.gov

Ryan Wall
Export Manufacturing Manager Statewide
304-214-8972
Ryan.J.Wall@wv.gov
 
David Ramsburg
Business Coach
WVU LaunchLab

Morgantown, WV
304-293-7034
dhramsburg@mail.wvu.edu

Lisha Conny
Business Coach
City of Parkersburg
Parkersburg, WV
304-424-8518
Lisha.M.Conny@wv.gov