West Virginia Department of Commerce Locations

Recent Pages: Locations
 

Locations



West Virginia Small Business Development Centers
Phone: 888-982-7232


Kristina Oliver
State Director
1900 Kanawha Blvd., East
Capitol Complex, Building 6, Room 652
Charleston, WV 25305-0311

304-957-2087
Kristina.J.Oliver@wv.gov

Debra K. Martin
Deputy Director
1900 Kanawha Blvd., East
Capitol Complex, Building 6, Room 652
Charleston, WV 25305-0311

304-957-2042
Debra.K.Martin@wv.gov

Steve Johnson, MBA, CGBP
Network Coordinator
1900 Kanawha Blvd., East
Capitol Complex, Building 6, Room 652
Charleston, WV 25305-0311

304-957-2092
Fax: 304-558-0127
Steve.D.Johnson@wv.gov
Cell: 304-439-1290

Liz Coffman
Administrative Secretary
1900 Kanawha Blvd., East
Capitol Complex, Building 6, Room 652
Charleston, WV 25305-0311

304-957-2080
Elizabeth.A.Coffman@wv.gov

Sherry Fox
Financial
1900 Kanawha Blvd., East
Capitol Complex, Building 6, Room 652
Charleston, WV 25305-0311

304-957-2090
Sherri.S.Fox@wv.gov
Dreama Wolfingbarger
Secretary
Charleston, WV

304-957-2083
Dreama.L.Wolfingbarger@wv.gov

Terry L. Cyfers
Business Coach/
Center Manager
Charleston, WV

304-957-2083
Terry.L.Cyfers@wv.gov

Doug Spaulding
Business Coach
Charleston, WV

304-957-2083
Douglas.C.Spaulding@wv.gov

Beth Ludewig
Business Coach/
Center Manager
Moorefield, WV

304-530-4964
Beth.M.Ludewig@wv.gov

Amber Wilson
Business Coach/
Center Manager
Huntington, WV

304-528-5616
Amber.C.Wilson@wv.gov

Harold Patterson
Business Coach/
Center Manager
Bluefield State College

304-327-4406
Harold.D.Patterson@wv.gov

Donna Schramm
Business Coach/
Center Manager
Wheeling, WV

304-214-8973
Donna.L.Schramm@wv.gov

Ed Powell
Business Coach
Weirton, WV

304-932-3818
C.Ed.Powell@wv.gov

Sharon Stratton, MBA
Business Coach/
Center Manager
Morgantown, WV

304-293-5839
Sharon.J.Stratton@wv.gov

Robert Marggraf
Business Coach
Morgan County EDA

304-312-4386
Robert.E.Marggraf@wv.gov

Joe Carlucci
Business Coach
Beckley, WV

304-767-8127
Joseph.F.Carlucci@wv.gov

Sam Payne
Business Coach
Clay County

304-553-2805
Samuel.F.Payne@wv.gov

David Ramsburg
Business Coach
WVU LaunchLab

Morgantown, WV
304-293-7034
David.H.Ramsburg@wv.gov

Lisha Conny
Business Coach
City of Parkersburg
Parkersburg, WV
304-424-8518
Lisha.M.Conny@wv.gov

Marsa Myers
Business Coach
WVU Parkersburg Center

304-424-8213
Marsa.C.Myers@wv.gov
 
Bryan Shaw
Business Coach
Advantage Valley Outreach Office

304-528-5617
Bryan.M.Shaw@wv.gov
 
Susannah Higgins
Business Coach
Upshur County EDA Center
Buckhannon, WV 
Phone:  (304) 472-1757
Cell:  (304) 941-2118
Susannah.V.Higgins@wv.gov
 
Mary Hott
Business Coach
Eastern Panhandle Center
Martinsburg, WV
Phone:  304-267-1893
Cell: 304-380-3279
Mary.E.Hott@wv.gov