West Virginia Department of Commerce Locations

Recent Pages: Locations
 

Locations



West Virginia Small Business Development Centers
Phone: 888-982-7232

Christina Lundberg
Business Coach/
Center Manager
Martinsburg, WV

304-596-6642
Christina.M.Lundberg@wv.gov
Terry L. Cyfers
Business Coach/
Center Manager
Charleston, WV

304-957-2084
Terry.L.Cyfers@wv.gov
Justin Gaull
Innovation Technology Manager Statewide
Charleston, WV

304-957-2083
Justin.M.Gaull@wv.gov
Doug Spaulding
Business Coach
Charleston, WV

304-957-2017
Douglas.C.Spaulding@wv.gov
Beth Ludewig
Business Coach/
Center Manager
Moorefield, WV

304-530-4964
Beth.M.Ludewig@wv.gov
Amber Wilson
Business Coach/
Center Manager
Huntington, WV

304-528-5616
Amber.C.Wilson@wv.gov
Robert Hinton
Business Coach
Tucker County EDA

304-614-8839
Robert.R.Hinton@wv.gov
Jim Epling
Business Coach/
Center Manager
Summersville, WV

304-872-0020
James.E.Epling@wv.gov
Harold Patterson
Business Coach/
Center Manager
McDowell County EDA

304-436-5295 
Harold.D.Patterson@wv.gov
Donna Schramm
Business Coach/
Center Manager
Wheeling, WV

304-214-8973
Donna.L.Schramm@wv.gov
Ed Powell
Business Coach
Wheeling, WV

304-932-3818
C.Ed.Powell@wv.gov
Sharon Stratton, MBA
Business Coach/
Center Manager
Morgantown, WV

304-293-5839
Sharon.J.Stratton@wv.gov
Robert Marggraf
Business Coach
Morgan County EDA

304-258-6901
robertmarggraf@aol.com
Steve Johnson
Business Coach
Advantage Valley, Inc.

304-528-5617
Steve.D.Johnson@wv.gov
Pending
Business Coach
Jefferson County EDA
Pending
Business Coach
WVU Brickstreet CIE
Pending
Business Coach
WVU Parkersburg SBDC
Parkersburg, WV
304-424-8391