Region 1 - Raleigh, Wyoming, Summers, Monroe, Mercer and McDowell counties

Keystone City Hall
Mullens City Hall
Princeton City Hall
Welch City Hall
McDowell County Courthouse
E-911 Center
Monroe County Courthouse
Monroe Prosecuting Attorney's Offices
Summers County Courthouse
Athens Town Hall
Sophia Fire Station
Sophia Town Hall and Police Department
Union Town Hall
Wyoming County Courthouse Annex